A follow up my other post: https://www.premiumpress.com/forums/topic/what-no-upgradeable-listings/
When a listing owner cancels their paypal subscription what is happening in the back end? Is it automagically downgraded, cancelled or what?
Or is the non-payment a totally manual process?
if they cancel the subscription flag is removed and their listing will expire as normal.
so this is automagic, paypal sends a ping, update email what when a user cancels the subscription?
Hi Mark, does the same “subscription flag is removed and their listing will expire as normal” pertain to the non-responsive DirectoryPress as well or is this just for DP responsive?
Joanne this is just for the responsive framework.
(note were in the responsive framework forum)
Start your new website today!