I have started modifying the theme that I downloaded to wordpress. But now it looks terrible and I don’t know how to reset all the changes I made to get the theme back to default layout.
Theme Options > Toolbox > Cleanup Tools > Reset Entire Website
If we rest, presumably (daft question I know but have to ask) all changes in setup will be lost but page data etc preserved?
Start your new website today!