How do we change a listing’s ‘owner’ once it has been claimed by member? When a business is sold, new owners don’t have access to the listing as they weren’t given passwords. How we can reset it to show ‘Claim Busines’ for the new owners?
This reply is for PremiumPress customers only.
Copyright © 2010-2021 PremiumPress Limited.