New listing message

New listing message

August 2, 2013
Henk Henk
  • Henk
    Henk
    Senior Member 279 points

    When an unregistered/new user submits a business-listing … “onsubmit” shows a simple message .. “Listing Process Complete … Congratulations, your listing has been saved successfully.”

    Is there a way to control the message? I’d like to tell the new user his/her password has been emailed and inform/offer them a upgrade to a subscription service. Can it be done without digging in the code?

    August 2, 2013 at 8:20 am
  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,812 points

    it would require code changes.

    August 2, 2013 at 8:23 am
  • Henk
    Henk
    Senior Member 279 points

    Thanks for a quick answer. Start the digging … :)

    August 2, 2013 at 8:26 am
  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,812 points

    :)

    August 2, 2013 at 8:48 am
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

Didn't find what you were after?

Chat with us now

or contact our support team