Leave Feedback in won auction


  • Brian
    Newbie 37 points
    April 2, 2019 at 1:11 pm

    I’ve disabled the messaging system as I don’t want users mailing each other through the system as we are the ones that (single user auction) that are placing everything up for bid.

    When a user wins an auction, when they go back to the auction page, they have the option to pay and also we see a button for “leave feedback” which takes them to our profile and tells them they have no permissions to view. Is there a way to disable this button?

  • Marie
    Marie
    Super Guru 1,812 points
    April 3, 2019 at 6:57 am

    Hi Brian,

    you can hide the button using a custom css instead.


  • Brian
    Newbie 37 points
    April 3, 2019 at 10:05 am

    Hi Marie,

    Any chance of a sample? 🙂

  • Marie
    Marie
    Super Guru 1,812 points
    April 4, 2019 at 2:35 am

    hi Brian,

    use chat support please so I can inspect element your site and get the css for you

    thanks

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

New Business Themes for WordPress 2020

Build your WordPress Business today with our WordPress Business themes.