James

Hide / Remove Listing Packages

When posting a new listing it displays the listing packages on the left hand side of the screen, (see attachment) a user can click on them to upgrade / downgrade their listing. However I do not need this option as the user already chose a listing package before the actual listing page, is there a way to hide the upgrade options or to remove it? I have set in the admin backend Theme Setup >> Listing Setup >> Listing Packages >> Upgrade Options: OFF but they are still showing. Thanks, James

Created: July 25, 2016 at 2:09 pm
  • In: Auction Theme
  • Started by: JamesJames
  • 2 members left 3 comments
  • Last reply from: Josh


  • Josh
    July 25, 2016 at 7:16 pm

    Hello James,
    Try the below code under Theme Setup >General Setup >Custom css

    #PACKAGESFORM {
    display:none;
    }

  • James
    James
    July 27, 2016 at 3:22 pm

    Thanks Josh 🙂


  • Josh
    July 28, 2016 at 11:59 am

    You’re welcome James 🙂


Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)