How can we assure that anyone who does a free trial does not create another free trial when there’s expires.
Here’s how we want our site to work:
1. We have 1 month, 3 month, 6 month, and 1 year memberships.
2. Everyone gets the first 15days free, then their account is charged.
We have spoken with PayPal and they tell us we can do this. Basically, everyone will prepay but not be charged until their 16th day. If they cancel prior to that, they won’t be charged.
3. If they cancel, is there a way for the system to not let a user with the same email address signup again?
If they sign-up, and cancel their account ? Do you delete their account ?
We want to keep their information so they can’t signup for another 15 days for free. Does that help?
So, if their email and username is still their, in your users.php database, after first registration, system will automatically don’t let them again to register once.
Isn’t this the case ?
Yes, that’s the idea. We want to keep their info so they can’t register again.
Their info are automatically retained and they can’t register again.
So, there should be no problem.
Start your new website today!