This is a community support forum where you can ask questions and interact with other PremiumPress Customers.
While testing the theme, I noticed that once a microjob has been bought and delivered, both users (seller and buyer) can leave more than one feedback on the same item from their work desk.
The “leave feedback” button is still shown and functional on their respective workdesk even a feedback was already left, thus allowing multiple feedback. (see attached pic)
Any suggestion on how to fix this?
That’s how it works by default.
I would suggest you post a feature request for this here https://www.premiumpress.com/ideas/ , it might get changed to the next update
No problem Pietro