Details and comments tab not appearing on listing page

• Michelle
    Michelle
    Newbie 16 points
    August 26, 2015 at 1:00 pm

Hello,
    On my listing page the details and comments tabs are not appearing (screen shot attached). I was previously using Directory theme 8.4 and these tabs did appear then (screen shot attached). I am not an experienced coder (by any stretch of the imagination!) but I have examined the codes for the two pages in the page set up and all the code is exactly the same. I am (guessing) this is the key bit of code which features the same in both:
    <ul class=”nav nav-tabs” id=”Tabs”>

<li class=”active”>{Description}

• {Details}
  • Is anyone able to advise how I can get these tabs back as it means half the information on the listing is missing.
    Thank you,
    Michelle

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
  • Nabeel
    Nabeel
    Newbie 3 points
    August 26, 2015 at 2:56 pm

Hi
    This theme is awesome but the support team is not VERY Supportive. I am also working on this theme. It looks like the problem you are facing can be resolved by visiting as follows:

Theme Options –> Page Setup –> Content Pages –> Listing Page Layout –> Then Select the drop Down as per desired results, save and check the front end.

Please note if this helps you, please message back that it resolved the issue, so other people would benefit from this.
    Thank You

This reply was awarded the best answer by the topic poster.
  • Michelle
    Michelle
    Newbie 16 points
    August 26, 2015 at 4:50 pm

Thanks for that, I followed your advice and the tabs are now appearing, so much appreciated πŸ™‚

When I now go to that section:
    Theme Options –> Page Setup –> Content Pages –> Listing Page Layout –>