I've added a new Membership with a Display Order of 0 and instead of it being given ID 0 it has given me the ID of another membership (ID3). When I edit the new membership I get the details of the existing ID3 membership. If I delete the new membership it also deletes the existing membership. I've disabled all plugins and still got the problem. Anyone else encountered this bug? It's a real problem because you can't do anything, you delete the new membership and your lose the existing membership its somehow attached itself too. Thanks.