A buyer can see his workflow with the seller but he can also see the second workflow between the seller and another buyer of the same listing
is there a solution?
Can you please create a new ticket for this issue please so we can take a look?
I will try the new update 8.9.2 before creating a ticket. I will let you know.
Great. please keep us posted. 🙂
I’m interested in learning the latest on this issue.
Start your new website today!