Under Listings and Packages >> Settings:
Requires Admin Approval? What happens when a listing has been created or edited?
Currently there are two options: Yes – Admin approval? or No – Go live straight away It would be very helpful if there was a third option: Yes – Admin approval but only for initial post, future edits by user are approved.
So the system doesn’t throw a users listing into Pending mode every time they make an edit and the edit is approved.
Great directory theme!
This is a good idea. Maybe you want to add it here:
Start your new website today!