i would like to know how a user could remove his own listing
for example if he was wrong
Which Theme version are you using?
There is a Delete Option for his own listing, when they view the listings in details page.
For me it doesn’t work. When a user views his listings and clicks on delete it doesn’t disappear. What can I do?
@Paul Try disabling all your plugins first