Problems with H1

Discontinued - The forum content is out of date. For theme support please use our support desk here.

Problems with H1

July 5, 2013
Oleksii Oleksii
  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points

    I put the Website Listings in Home page. Now I have on the main page H1 in an amount – 8. Where I can edit Website Listings? I want to get one H1 in main page. Tell me, please, how?
    Thank you!

    July 5, 2013 at 3:54 pm
  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points

    It’s my site http://buyingrealty.net.

    July 6, 2013 at 3:32 am
  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,814 points

    you wish to edit the h1 titles?

    July 6, 2013 at 6:18 am
  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points

    Yes. How to make on the main page of a one H1 for SEO?

    July 6, 2013 at 8:17 pm
  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,814 points

    it depends on what and where, you can use the home page objects to add custom content to your home page via the admin under the display settings tab.

    July 12, 2013 at 10:48 am
  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points

    Step1
    In file /realtorpress/template_realtorpress/_item.php

    <h1 class=”ititle”>“><?php the_title(); ?></h1>

    is replaced by the

    <h2 class=”ititle”>“><?php the_title(); ?></h2>

    August 30, 2013 at 8:47 pm
  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points

    Step 2
    How to make H1 for Home page?

    August 30, 2013 at 8:49 pm
  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points

    Display Settings — Home Page—-ACTIVE HOME PAGE OBJECTS — Attach Widgt Bar

    Widget —-Home Page Widget Box——New Blank Widget

    insert <h1>Купить недвижимость</h1>

    We have one H1 in Home Page.

    Not very nice, but on the other I do not know 😉
    Nice for SEO 😀

    August 30, 2013 at 9:03 pm
  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points

    SEOquake Diagnosis 😀

    August 30, 2013 at 9:22 pm
Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)

Didn't find what you were after?

Chat with us now

or contact our support team