JANUARY SALE: Directory Theme Now Only $49 -- Learn More

Ask the community

This is a community support forum where you can ask
questions and interact with other PremiumPress Customers.

Problems with H1

  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points
    July 5, 2013 at 3:54 pm

    I put the Website Listings in Home page. Now I have on the main page H1 in an amount – 8. Where I can edit Website Listings? I want to get one H1 in main page. Tell me, please, how?
    Thank you!

  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points
    July 6, 2013 at 3:32 am

    It’s my site http://buyingrealty.net.

  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,901 points
    July 6, 2013 at 6:18 am

    you wish to edit the h1 titles?

  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points
    July 6, 2013 at 8:17 pm

    Yes. How to make on the main page of a one H1 for SEO?

  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,901 points
    July 12, 2013 at 10:48 am

    it depends on what and where, you can use the home page objects to add custom content to your home page via the admin under the display settings tab.

  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points
    August 30, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    Step1
    In file /realtorpress/template_realtorpress/_item.php

    <h1 class=”ititle”>“><?php the_title(); ?></h1>

    is replaced by the

    <h2 class=”ititle”>“><?php the_title(); ?></h2>

  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points
    August 30, 2013 at 8:49 pm

    Step 2
    How to make H1 for Home page?

  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points
    August 30, 2013 at 9:03 pm

    Display Settings — Home Page—-ACTIVE HOME PAGE OBJECTS — Attach Widgt Bar

    Widget —-Home Page Widget Box——New Blank Widget

    insert <h1>Купить недвижимость</h1>

    We have one H1 in Home Page.

    Not very nice, but on the other I do not know 😉
    Nice for SEO 😀

  • Oleksii
    Oleksii
    Newbie 39 points
    August 30, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    SEOquake Diagnosis 😀

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)