Ask the community

This is a community support forum where you can ask
questions and interact with other PremiumPress Customers.

Click To Visti Website


  • Maheswaran
    Newbie 7 points
    July 3, 2013 at 7:13 am

    I am getting error when click the link it goes to broken link..
    ///Click To Visit Website///

  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,821 points
    July 3, 2013 at 7:16 am

    website link where?


  • Maheswaran
    Newbie 7 points
    July 3, 2013 at 7:17 am

    In the affiliate link….

  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,821 points
    July 3, 2013 at 7:19 am

    ..where? need more to go on..no good at guessing games :(


  • Maheswaran
    Newbie 7 points
    July 3, 2013 at 7:25 am

    I’m very sorry … I’ve given a very short message…The website that I’m working on is http://www.netecoupons.com/… Here when I submit the coupon in the admin page, after submitting affiliate link and the website link both are different. when i visit my home page, and click the coupon, to test myself I used to click //Click To Visit Website// It gives error as Broken Link

  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,821 points
    July 3, 2013 at 7:34 am

    seems to work, i clicked on your first coupon and it was sent to the affiliate site ok


  • Maheswaran
    Newbie 7 points
    July 3, 2013 at 7:42 am

    Yes first link for the testing purpose i have put direct link…now you can click and see….

  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,821 points
    July 3, 2013 at 7:45 am

    make sure your links are valid http:// not just www.

    you’ve put;

    http://www.netecoupons.com

    it should be;

    http://www.netecoupons.com


  • Maheswaran
    Newbie 7 points
    July 3, 2013 at 7:51 am

    I have used in the Affiliate Link like this= http://track.impactfive.com/hit.php?w=244773&s=214

    Thanks

  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,821 points
    July 3, 2013 at 11:20 am

    links are fine as long as they started with http or https


  • Maheswaran
    Newbie 7 points
    July 3, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    Ok…then where is mistake i have done….

  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,821 points
    July 3, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    you’ve put;

    www. netecoupons.com (no http://)

    it should be;

    http://www.netecoupons.com


  • Maheswaran
    Newbie 7 points
    July 4, 2013 at 4:43 am

    hi admin if you want i will send login details you can check your self….

  • Mark Fail
    Mark Fail
    Super Guru 12,821 points
    July 4, 2013 at 4:59 am

    sure, you can submit a ticket for me;

    http://www.premiumpress.com/ticket/


  • Maheswaran
    Newbie 7 points
    July 4, 2013 at 6:21 am

    I have sent FTP and Cpanel details…

    Department: Installation Issues

    Thanks

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)