groups-icon

Cancel Job – Micro Jobs

Wait a minute... This content is very very old. We no longer sell or support this theme version. New Topics
  • Version 9
    Paul Hamilton-Testrote
    0 points
    Beginner

    Whilst working on getting Stripe going I used a listing to try. Although I didn’t complete payment, the user got “the job”.

    I emailed him with apologies, but I can’t find any way to cancel the job, which still shows on my personal dashboard.

    Am I missing something here?

    Will it just disappear after a period of time, or does the seller need to delete it from his end?

    Help please. I had assumed as admin this would be a simple task.

    Thanks

    June 29, 2020 at 9:34 am
  • 0 points
    Platinum User
    Bronze User Silver User Gold User Platinum User
    Members Only Content

    This reply is for PremiumPress customers only.

    Login Now
    June 29, 2020 at 10:52 am
  • Paul Hamilton-Testrote
    0 points
    Beginner
    Members Only Content

    This reply is for PremiumPress customers only.

    Login Now
    June 29, 2020 at 11:26 am
  • Mark Fail
    11,064 points
    Platinum User
    Bronze User Silver User Gold User Platinum User Helpful Award Fast Responder Thank You Coffee Villian Award Video Testimonial
    Members Only Content

    This reply is for PremiumPress customers only.

    Login Now
    July 1, 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Paul Hamilton-Testrote
    0 points
    Beginner
    Members Only Content

    This reply is for PremiumPress customers only.

    Login Now
    July 1, 2020 at 11:28 am