I logged in to the ticket support section but saw that all my previous tickets were gone. I did not delete or close any of them. Now I have no way to refer to the previous tickets. What happened? How did all my previous tickets suddenly disappear? Is there an expiration date, after which they are automatically deleted? Has anyone else here experienced this same issue?
Start your new website today!